Donna Trump – Donna Steaks – 12″ (FCKD15C065)

Artist: Donna Trump
Title: Donna Steaks
Label: Donna Steaks
Cat Number: FCKD15C065
Format: 12” Vinyl only

  • A1. Dancer In A Trance -
  • A2. Breitbart Simpson -
  • A3. Oh Covfefe -
  • B1. Fake House -
  • B2. Orange Is The New Evil -
  • B3. I Love Models -
Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin.